Fourth Semester MBA (2009 Scheme –FT-PT-UIM – Supplementary) Degree Examination


CE/203/0 CE/203/08/2017

It is hereby notified for the information of all concerned that the last date for online registration/submitting application along with the prescribed fee for the
FourthSemester MBA (2009 Semester MBA (2009 Semester MBA (2009Scheme –Full Time/Part Time/ UIM Full Time/Part Time/ UIM Full Time/Part Time/ UIM-Supplementary Supplementary Supplementary)Degree Examination, September 2017 Examination, September 2017 is as detailed below.

Date of Commencement of Examination:

Registration shall be done online at
Detailed Time Table will be published in the University Office, Information Centres, Examination Centres and in the University Web site. Candidates registering for the examination should remit a fee of Rs.230/-(CV Camp fee-Rs.200/-+ Online Registration fee Rs.30/-) in addition to the normal examination fee.

Copy to:

  • The P.R.O./Reception Officer.
  • The Principals.
  • P.S to V.C./P.V.C.
  • P.A. to C.E / Registrar / F.O.
  • J.R Exams./D.R – VI Exams/A.R Exams
  • IT Cell/ EB I Section/AR QPR
  • EE –II C Section II C Section II C Section/ M&C / EK I
  • Cash Section/Audit / Exam. Store / C.D. Unit
  • Stock File & File Copy

The Kerala University Act (Act 14 of 1957) was brought into force and the University of Travancore was renamed University of Kerala. The University had three campuses located in three different parts of the State viz. Thiruvananthapuram, Ernakulam and Kozhikode. The number of affiliated colleges grew phenomenally. However, in 1968, the University Centre at Kozhikode became a full-fledged University, the University of Calicut, affiliating the colleges located in Thrissur, Palakkad, Kozhikode and Kannur districts of Kerala and transforming the Kozhikkode Centre into University Departments. The Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT 1971), Kerala Agricultural University (1971) and Mahatma Gandhi University (1983) were subsequently established, with CUSAT taking over the University’s centre at Cochin. These developments have shrunk the jurisdiction of the University of Kerala to Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Alappuzha Districts and some parts of Pathanamthitta District.

click above to download
the admission notification

career college,career exam,education exam in kerala,education exam in thiruvananthapuram,education study in kerala,education study in thiruvananthapuram,entrance college,entrance exam,entrance exam in kerala,entrance exam in thiruvananthapuram,entrance examination in kerala,entrance examination in thiruvananthapuram,entrance study in kerala,entrance study in thiruvananthapuram,exam in university of kerala,finance exam in thiruvananthapuram,finance study in thiruvananthapuram,mba college,mba exam,mba examination,study in university of kerala,Gangadhar Meher College Sambalpur Odishagec dahod electrical departmentd d college keonjhar OdishaCombined P G Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research Dehradun Uttarakhandpoona college gradeDr B C Roy Engineering College Durgapur Durgapur West Bengal 713206techno india pharmacySBIHM School of Management Kolkata West Bengal 700126pg admission in odishapalek8e

Need Help ?